BLS Bulletin

The BLS Bulletin is published each Friday at 5.00pm as an email direct to subscribers.

Please click on the date below to read this week’s BLS Bulletin.

This is the MAIN INFORMATION POINT for news from school.

Please use this button to subscribe and receive the newsletter automatically to your inbox every Friday:

Friday 15 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Friday 11 January 2019


Friday 21 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018