Diary of Events

Diary of Events

January – July 2019

Friday 1st February
Class 8 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Thursday 14th February
Mufti day Valentines Theme and Disco

Friday 15th February
Class 5 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Thursday 7th March
Cinema Night

Friday 22nd March
Class 4 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Friday 29th March
Rainbow and Sunshine
Class Assembly and Cake Sale
Chocolate Mufti Day

Wednesday 3rd April
Chocolate Bunny Drive

Friday 3rd May
Class 3 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Friday 10th May
Class 9 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Thursday 23rd May
Class 6 Class Assembly and Cake Sale

Thursday 6th June
(Reserve Monday 10th June)
Sports Day and Family Picnic

Friday 14th June
Family Fun Night

Friday 12th July
Mufti Day &
End of Year Disco
Infant: 3.45 – 4.45pm
Junior: 5 – 6.15pm

Please note dates are accurate at time
of publication but are subject to change!