Diary of Events

Diary of Events September 2017- July 2018

September 21st September

FOBLES AGM and meeting @ the Royal

Thursday 29th September

Class 11 Cake Sale

Thursday 12 October

Mufti Day – Book Characters (initials)

Friday 13th October

Beetle Drive in the Hall at 3:30

Friday 20th October

Class 10 Cake Sale

Friday 24th November

Class 9 Cake Sale

Friday 8th December

Class 8 Cake Sale

Friday 15th December

Mufti Day – Christmas Theme

Family Christmas Party in the hall

Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Cinema Night

Friday 26th January

Class 7 Cake Sale

Friday 9th February

Mufti day Valentines Theme

Friday 23rd February

Class 6 Cake Sale

Friday 16th March

Class 5 Cake Sale

Wednesday 21st March

Mufti day – Easter theme

Bunny Drive

Tuesday 24th April

FOBLES and Family Fun Night planning meeting at the Royal 7pm

Friday 27th April

Class 4 Cake Sale

Friday 18th May

Class 3 Cake Sale

Wednesday 23rd May

Cinema Night

Friday 25th May

Chocolate Mufti Day

Wednesday 6th June

Chocolate Bingo

Friday 15th June

Family Fun Night

Friday 29th June

Sunshine Cake Sale

Friday 6th July

(Reserve Monday 9th July)

Sports Day and Family Picnic

Thursday 12th July

Rainbow Cake Sale

Friday 13th July

Mufti Day & End of Year Disco

Infant: 3.45 – 4.45pm

Junior 5-6.15pm