Class Representatives

Class Representatives



Helen Winterbottom and Jess Everson



Kerry Reed and Helen O’Hagan


Class 3

Richard Roberts and Gemma Browne


Class 4

Claire Webster and Dylan Musgrave


Class 5

Katy Everson and Maxine Dixon


Class 6

Jayne Yates and Laura Parkinson


Class 7

Alison Clifton and Nicola Simmons


Class 8

Jill Townley and Sarah Plevey


Class 9

Lucy Blackburn and Zoe Rafferty


Class 10

Megan Hartley and Helen Burrow


Class 11

Natalie Mellonie and Nicola Shepherd